16th September 2020

Hey Guys,

Happy Wednesday…

So, earlier at work I was listening to @iamsebastian s podcast interview with @Ravenelyse and if you know me from my youtube channel.

I love and cherish rays success and accomplishments even as young as she is and topping it up as a single mum just seems to me to be so unexplainable on how she does it all so sleek & dope making it look so effortlessly easy from this side .

Before I share with you some tips from her interview that I jotted down as she was answering,

Here’s a post from a wordpress fellow writer, who I personally follow and I hope you’ll check her out too and love eventually.

Here latest post blends so well with today’s post , JUST from reading it , I thought I should share with this one so kindly click the link below about a post on READING BETWEEN THE LINES.

For me : I love to read through her side or site stories for more God filled encouragement and just overall take to how she views life through her eyes .

A series she was currently writing about here’s the site link

if your interested ;

https://lovegeekygirl.com/2020/09/15/life-through-my-eyes-7-reading-between-the-lines/

As for

Raven elyses, chat advises here’s something I thought ad need to know while growing through it all in both the media spotlight and life behind the lenses.

From her point of view ;

  1. Everytime you start something new or that’s just not everyday ordinary to people ; they will always criticize you & judge you for it . ( inshort always expect that from the get go for, your ongoing or upcoming projects ) .
  2. know your interests and passions so well like the back of your hand as you plan ahead on your project or future / propasals to what you love or like to do.
  3. Everyone’s different so based on your personality . ( *Check yesterday’s post ) we all handle criticism differently inshort # it’s good to know your personality type as you age through .
  4. Everyday find new inspirations to reflect on , as your living on earth, and for motivational purposes as well.
  5. To inspire and be able to engage with people, show your real struggles and how you solve them that’s what people learn from and love about the you in front of your brand online & away from the screens.
  6. Always be original , organic and strategic when it comes to planning content .
  7. Also be confident in whatever you choose to do , don’t be insecure about what you do.
  8. Anxiety and depression are real life issues, people struggle with away from the social media life we tend to showcase alot of exaggeration or an exaggerated life so don’t buy everything you see online as the everyday truth to a realistic world .
  9. Lastly and honestly ; Don’t build a platform for fame or just in vain or for trends . It’s not worth it ! * Chile
  10. Take time before making any decision in life , pivot always business wise and personal life in the living .

Guys that’s all from me today see you in tomorrow’s post …

From yours truly,

Leah Gikonyo.


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.